Board of Commissioners

Mark Piepho - Chair

Mark Piepho2.jpg

Drew Campbell - Vice-chair

Drew Campbell2.jpg

Vance Stuehrenberg

Vance Stuehrenberg2.jpg

Will Purvis

Will Purvis2.jpg

Kip Bruender

Kip Bruender2.jpg
Commissioner District Term Expires Elected
Drew Campbell 1 2019 2009
Vance Stuehrenberg 2 2019 2011
Mark Piepho 3 2021 2009
Will Purvis 4 2021 2006
Kip Bruender 5 2021 2003

Enter your address in the District and Precinct Finder to determine which commissioner district and city precinct you live in. The Finder will also list the congressional, legislative, judicial, and school districts you live in and your assigned polling location.